SH06541216 
Profile created by Parent
22 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Reddy, caste no bar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Student
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very charming and friendly. She has completed her graduation from Symbiosis International University,Pune. Currently she is pursuing a Diploma in Animation. She is highly ambitious and aspires to become a successful artist in the animation industry.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Reddy, Caste no bar
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 75,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH06541216