SH06485206 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login Hussein.

The best day of your life is the one on which you decide your life is your own. No apologies or excuses. No one to lean on, rely on, or blame. The gift is yours - it is an amazing journey - and you alone are responsible for the quality of it. This is the day your life really begins."- Bob Moawad
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Sindhi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Polo, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Polo, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH06485206