SH06428788 
Profile created by Other
26 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, india
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Ha'il, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Will update later
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, India
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ha'il, Ha'il, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from hyderabad, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH06428788