Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni Muslim
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Orange, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

It seems a little difficult to help paint a picture of myself in this rectangular box, but I'll give it a try either way.

Three words that best describe me are adventurous, eloquent & funny. I completed my Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering from the Pennsylvania State University, United States. Currently, I am working as a Senior Elevator Sales Engineer with a private firm in Los Angeles. The industry is kind of a niche and I am enjoying the opportunities it offers. Having said this, I like to maintain a good work life balance. On a personal level, I am a calm and composed person who lives life to the fullest.

Travelling, photography and hiking are some of my interests. An ardent foodie, I like relishing various cuisines too. Playing soccer, cricket and football are few of my other recreational activities.

I belong to a Muslim Sunni Hanafi family settled in Dubai. My father is designated as the Director (Operations) of an MNC and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni Muslim
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Orange, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai India, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: