SH06298449 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Teli
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Event Manager
Lives in Raipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working with Event Organiser as a Marketing Manager and have done my Masters from Alesco Business School, Indore. My father is a businessman, my mother is a homemaker, and have 2 brothers and 2 sisters, all of whom are married. My native place is Singrauli (M.P) And Chhapra From Bihar. My friends describe me as Caring and Creative. My hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Movies, Nature and Shopping.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Teli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Singrauli (M.P) and Chhapra from Bihar. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Event Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Movies, Shopping, Nature
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH06298449