SH05946101 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kurmi
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a family loving girl. my father is a retired SAIL GR1 Operative, mom is a home maker, my brother is a student. Have completed MBA from Coventry university UK and annamalai University. Worked at Birla AMC as an RM for 6 months. Now Working as am Marketing Executive at Makeprofit learning centre Pvt Limited.

My Papa was Retired Operative Gr1 at SAIL, KIOM. and Mother is a perfect homemaker, My brother has completed his Intermediate till now.

I am an altruistic and affable person who loves to sing away worries and smile away sorrow, Laughing describes me according to my Pals.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kurmi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Kurmi, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH05946101