SH05632900 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Bisen
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is a self dependent , confident with a clear vision of goals. She is down to earth in nature and very simple. She respects traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Bisen
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gonda, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Painting, Interior decoration, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH05632900