Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Mala
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Visakhapatnam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are believers of Bible mission Guntur and my sister believes in being practical at the same time nurturing faith in the almighty for her future. She loves simplicity yet being smart for all occasions, She respects people who are responsible towards parents and family. And She also loves being honest, optimistic and humble. In her free time she would like to spend time with family and occasionally go out with them. She is currently working in a group service centre of HSBC however she can take this off her agenda if the family situation needs more time at home.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Mala
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: