Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
Hindu, Gujarati
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Vapi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
strong, adamant, and practical. i believe that if u do good u get good and also have faith in myself more than anything else.
Looking for some one who understands the importance of life and knows how to live life in all d situations. Sum one who doesnot worry about the fact that what if sumthing comes up as hurdle what shall i do?? instead should say bravely to me dont you worry i am there to take care of it.
One who has patience and who respects his partner, i think is the best man and would never keep his beloved unhappy.

Lastly, i strongly believe in this'' a man who treats his wife as princess, shows he has been raised by the hands of queen''.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Vapi, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Surat, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, South Africa... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: