SH05029718 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Kutchi
Memon
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Buldhana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asslamualikum
Our daughter had completed her bachelors in medicine she is dentist. and she had done Post Graduate Diploma in Emergency medical services (PGDEMS) From , symbiosis college pune. We are from shegaon . District . buldhana . Currently she has her own clinic in pune. she is very down to earth and spritual from traditional family. we are looking a good match for her who cames from a spritual and respective family...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Memon
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Buldhana, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Shegaon Maharashtra, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon
Mother Tongue Kutchi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Medical Transcriptionist, Surgeon
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH05029718