SH05008742 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Media Professional
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Sunni,Sunni Muslim
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is a level headed person. She lives an active lifestyle and is very considerate and people find her an easy person to depend on in times of crisis.
    In terms of education she is a post graduate from St Xavier's in Mass Communication. Prior to that she has studied in Delhi and completed her School and Graduation from there

    We are looking for a well educated boy, whose nature will be compatible with our daughter. We have brought our children up with a mix of modern and traditional values. Respect of elders is extremely important.

    Looking for an understanding partner for her. Who comes from a respectable family and is ambitious. They should respect each others views and be able to have good understanding with each other and able to openly share everything with one another.
    We are a small family of four.

    Father works Plant Manager in garments company.
    Brother works in Microsoft in America.
    Mother is a housewife.
    Basically from Delhi.
    As a family we are very close to one another, share all our problems and good times.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Sunni Muslim
    • Hindi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Biographies, Humour, Romance, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India, USA, Canada
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH05008742