SH04993883 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi, all
Bachelors degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Lives in Bettiah, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login from narkatiaganj. i am working at railway.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi, All
Lives in Bettiah, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nke, with traditional values. I have 3 sisters (3 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Computer games
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making
  • Interests
  • Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhobi
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH04993883