SH04990609 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Oh I love this part! Haha
I would like someone that has a sense of humour. I am caring, honest and fun. I love exercising, yoga, meditation and going on retreats. I am involved in some charity projects but I also love to work hard, but still have fun. I own my own business and am very passionate about entrepreneurship.
I love the US and other parts of the world and can see myself maybe one day living outside of Australia for a few years if my circumstances allowed it.

I would like someone who is modern yet has conservative values. Someone who is smart but also simple.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Born in Sydney
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands, Samoa
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH04990609