SH04809146 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am B. Tech CS from IP University, Delhi and then obtained a Masters of Business Economics from Delhi University, South Campus. I am a sports enthusiast and like to swim and play Table Tennis and Badminton and enjoy travelling. I am an ambivert by nature and a very family oriented person.

Looking forward to a family oriented, good natured homely girl, having good academic qualifications with sound health.

Father - Holds a Senior Management Position in a Private company. IIT graduate and post graduate.

Mother- House Maker. M. A English from Allahabad Univ.

Younger Brother- Working as a Business Analyst in a private firm. Graduate from Delhi College of Engineering
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH04809146