SH04348266 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Scheduled Caste,Jatav
Location
:
Ghaziabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My name iName Visible on Login and I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like sports, music, movies and television, reading n listening songs. About my life partener He should be honest, reliable, committed, good sense of humour and faithful.nnI have done B. Tech (ECE) and preparing of competition for Govt. job, selected for BTC Training in Ghaziabad DIET ,I am pursuing BTC Training 2011-13. I have three brothers, bhabhi, mother and father. Two brother are elder and one is younger. My eldest brother is married and working as a Sub Inspector in CISF and posted at Mumbai Airport, Mumbai (Maharashtra). My elder brother is working as Sub Divisional Officer Gr-III ,in Ministry of Defence, Srinagar (Jammu & Kashmir). My younger brother is pursuing B. Tech (ECE) from IIIT Jabalpur (Madhya pradesh). My father is working in DRDO, Ministry of Defence, Delhi Cantt. as Stores Officer (Gazzetted) and my mother is house wife.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,Jatav
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • 3 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Writing
    • Bhangra, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Jatav
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH04348266