SH04048714 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Masters degree in Fashion
Jewellery Designer
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As a person i am an ambivert, honest and fun loving. I have a strong sense of humour which makes my personality more charismatic and attractive.
I have completed my Master's in Economics and also one year diploma in Jewellery Designing and currently working as a jewellery faculty with a reputed design institute of India.
Not Interested in settling abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Jewellery Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Art
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH04048714