SH04024983 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Law
Not working
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for educated, sunni muslim boy from Name Visible on Login/ siddiqui family.
We are originally from U.P. Settled in Kolkata for last 25 years.
My daughter is smart, beautiful and fun-loving individual.
She has completed her masters and is presently pursuing higher studies in law.
Academically very bright, she is a homely, decent girl.


The following text she has written herself-

Ask and Hi... the thing above has been written by my mom. I think its my marriage after all so I need to specify what I want from my life partner. Though, I can promise u one thing.. this is going to be one haphazard literature. Presently, I just enrolled for my phd.. in law. I am 27, born and brought up in Kolkata. I dont want to relocate to some other place so please consider that. I am a fun-loving individual. I have been out for almost 8-9 years now, right after class 12. Been in hostel.. so preety used to managing things.


The guy needs to have a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH04024983