SH03738553 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Professor
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Sunni Ehle-Hadith,sunni barelvi
Location
:
Varanasi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Asalam alaikum
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Science(chemistry) from BHU in 2011. I am currently working as Asso. Prof. In a reputed institute. it wll be more if i explain my qualities, I think qualities kisi ko batayi nahi ja sakti wo to deName Visible on Logine wale ke nazariye per depend karti hai use kya aacha lagta hai, wahi uske liye qualitiy hoti hai. I can only say that I will make her one of the happiest wife in world. I want to tell about my family. My family is middle class but not orthodox. My Family members are very loving in nature. I belong from a very reputed pathan family and I am looking for someone who committed with me and she has capability to manage all family relations. and she must have sound knowledge of cooking.
    insaallah she will meet me.....
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,sunni barelvi
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Only on Jummah
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • banaras
    • 4 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Professor
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Writing
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 21 to 22
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
    • India
    • Bihar, Chandigarh, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH03738553