Profile created by Friend
28 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, sayyed
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
assalamunalaikum, i am a sayyed,highest degree till date is of mba ,have applied for doctorate degree in management and was one of d top rankers throughout my school life in academics as well as in sports,abide by this currently holding the position of director in IBIS INFRACONS PVT. LTD.,which is into real estate and constructions,moreover i am an ambitious boy with determination, and a zeal to excel, keeping in pace with both the family and professional life, although i have been given the best of the modern education and environment, but still my religious ethics and values holds a strong position in my life. My friends says, that i am having a great sense of humour, itz a lil weird to praise one own self that too for a wedding candidate, but what to do, as my mom is after my life to marry, as there is no feminine gender in my family, to support her, hey one sec. but it doesn't mean that m looking for only a housewife, she too would be having her own dreams and have full... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Sayyed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from lucknow, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Religion, Net surfing
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Religion, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: