SH03137117 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Name Visible on Login, is a lovely girl with a charming personality. She is smart and has a great sense of humour. She enjoys reading and listening to music. She is passionate about travelling and having lived in Singapore before she moved to London, has traveled extensively over south-east Asia and Europe.

In spite of having lived away from home after passing out of school, she is very well grounded and has a very strong sense of family values. Her love and care towards her brothers and us is unparalleled. However, at the same time she is career-oriented and ambitious and is currently working for a premier investment bank in London.

She completed her undergrad in Singapore with a dual degree in Information Systems Management and Economics. She was awarded a scholarship which is only given to 30 students a year in the entire University.

She has been a brilliant student throughout her school life and has represented her school... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH03137117