SH02886916 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Gujarati,Brahmin
Location
:
Aberdare, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I'm Name Visible on Login and I live just outside Cardiff. I am not quite sure whether this is the way I want to meet someone but I thought I would give it a go. I am a fun, out-going person. I am a hard working, dependable and reliable person and love to let off steam with a good dance.
    I love meeting new people and socializing with my family and friends, both of which I hold quite closely. I am quite a passionate individual with a strong mind but can be sensitive at times too. Honesty, trust and compromise are also important to me. I am always up for new challenges and a good laugh.
    Music of all varieties is also a passion of mine as wells as a good book. I love traveling and seeing new sites and learning about their histories, but I wouldn't say no to sitting by the pool or on the beach with a nice cocktail either.
    If your game for a bit of fun, good company and a general banter, get in touch or u can find me on social network sites :)
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati,Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Wales
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 4 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Lower Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Upto GBP 20K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH02886916