Visible on Accept
SH02629410 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, 6 gaam patider
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in Sterling Heights, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I don't know where can I start to describe myself. I was born and raised in India, I consider myself to be well balanced of western and traditional cultures. I love to go for outgoing and traveling. I like to watch and play football, cricket. I love to see comedy shows and movies. I am social man who loves meeting new people.I am always up for a good time. I am ambitious, intellectual, caring, romantic, playful, spiritual, funny and down to earth. I have a lot of energy to archive my goal.
I achived my degree in Master in Business in USA. I love my job, there's never an overcast moment! I work hard and Play hard, and believe in living life to the fully happy. I am certain that every day is the best day of my life. I like to meet my friend, who I can share my thoughts, life adventures, and passions with. Life is about spending quality time with the people we are with and building memories and stories together. I believe the perfect day is the one where you are perfectly content,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, 6 gaam patider
Lives in Sterling Heights, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Vaso, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH02629410