Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed MBA FINANCE and he has also qualified CA INTER. Currently he is working with DSCL Group as an Accounts Officer.He has a good Academic Record. God has blessed him with good voice and he is also into various sports. His objective of life is to make his future much brighter. If U like our son's profile
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Christian, Hindi
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Agra, with moderate values. His parents are retired. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesArt, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: