SH02213134 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Other Airline Professional
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Not Specified
Location
:
Poughkeepsie, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A few of my friends have had success on here and I've known handful of couples that met on here and couldn't be happier! So I figured with my busy life style (isn't everyone?) I'd try to find someone to grow with.

    I was born and raised in the US and I am very fortunate to have parents that kept our traditional punjabi roots well grounded. I love both cultures I've grown up in.

    I enjoy a nice night out at a bar/club/restaurant (with good company of course) but I also enjoy staying home and cooking or watching a movie/show. I'm not much into television or movies, mostly because I like to keep my self busy in other aspects. I've always been good with my hands and I am always trying to build things and figure out how things work. So much so, that I turned it into a profession. I am a private jet mechanic and I'm learning more and more everyday.

    I love music! I used to have my own radio show in college. I played desi music as well as English, Spanish, Arabic or whatever great song I heard early that week and wanted to share with my listeners.

    I could go on forever talking about myself but that's what I hope I can do with the person I connect with. Don't think I'll do all the talking in the relationship, I'm also a great listener and I look forward to finding someone that I can learn about them in all aspects and build a fun filled future.

    Good luck on your search!

    (My parents mostly monitor this account but if you ever receive an email or a personalized message. It's from me.)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Other Airline Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Poughkeepsie, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Astronomy, Cooking, Film-making, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Theatre, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting, Writing
    • Bhangra, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 22 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH02213134