SH01986106 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My only daughter is kind, caring, fun loving person with fair Complexion She has been brought up in Dubai with good values and has a broad mindset.
    An Engineering graduate in Electronic and Communication from Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad. She has worked in Software Company for over 2 years and is currently living with her parents in Dubai.

    Mr. Mahesh Pratap Sahi, (Father of the girl), Engineer by profession and working in an MNC in Dubai.
    Wife, has done her bachelors education and is now a house wife.
    Only Son, is currently doing his schooling from Dubai.

    We belong to a well known and prestigious family(Sursand Estate, Sitamarhi District) from Bihar.
    I have 3 brothers and one sister, 2 of the brothers are Doctors(Medical officer in Bihar Goverment and Gujarat Government respectively) and 1 brother is an Engineer(Doing his own Bisuness).
    Sister has done her MA from Patna University and is now a housewife, married to a Doctor in Jharkhand who belongs to a well known family from Raj Dhanwar, Giridi.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Vatsa
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Sursand, Bihar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH01986106