Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Sasan
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a simple well cultured urban rural Punjabi Sikh family
blending traditional and modern values. I belong to Sikh BraHmin family.
I am a Btech IT engineer worked in an IT company Chandigarh for two yrs
then started my own work as a free lancer.
I am person who aims at living life in balance. I want to spend my life with someone who is compassionate, open to new ventures, a friend i can speak my heart to, curious (as I am) to explore the world and beyond. And a mix of traditional and modern values which is not orthodox but a humanitarian.p

My father is into his own business. My mother is a home maker.

I have a younger sister, who is married.

I am looking for a partner who is tall, well built, settled, from a cultured
family and should be caring, loving and sincere by nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Sasan
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Dancing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: