SH00869105 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
. I am currently working as a Banking Professional. My friends describe me as i m confident n good. My hobbies/interests include cooking n travelling. I prefer reading business n religious related books. My favourite sports are badminton n cricket. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart n beautiful.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Airforce, Army, Defense Services (Others)... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH00869105