SH00782563 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Jaunpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

We are a small family. My mother is home-maker. I am the eldest daughter, I work as a Consultant for an IT Company in Bangalore. My husband works as a Business Analyst in an IT Company. My younger sister is a home-maker and her husband runs a business in Mumbai.

Name Visible on Login, my sister is very soft spoken, calm natured, homely girl. She is currently employed as a teacher in Phoolpur, Jaunpur. We are looking for a soft natured person who is responsible and loves family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dheevara, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kharwar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH00782563