SH00764640 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Christian, Marathi
Protestant, Christian/Protestant
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Legal Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe there are two options in LIFE,
1. ACCEPT what you cannot CHANGE and
2. CHANGE what you cannot ACCEPT.

Two things determine DIGNITY in life :

1. The way you manage when you have nothing.
2. The way you behave when you have everything.

About my Work Experience :

Company : ICICI Bank
Position : Assistant Unit Manager
Time Period : April 2002 to September 2005

Company : Wipro
Position : Sr. Executive
Time Period : December 2005 to June 2010

Currently working in Police Department (Pune City Police).

About Me :

I am a simple guy, with religious values. I am ready to accept all the challenges that come across me. Also, I like traveling, watch Television, and drawing is my passion. I am a good Dancer, helpful person and have Right Attitudes for others. Goa is one of my best vacation places.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant, Christian/Protestant
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH00764640