SH00671749 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is very homely girl who know how to balance her professional & family life. She has the perfect mix of Traditional and modern values.
Father - Retired from Govt Job
Mother - Homemaker
Sister - Happily Married and settle in UK

For Kundli Milan, Kindly note down the details.. D.O.B 08th May 1988, 06:00 AM, Jallandher City (Punjab)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH00671749