SH00535059 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Arts
Artist
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Rhythm is my second daughter, she completed her schooling from Carmel convent school, Malcha Marg and there after graduated from Sri Venkateshwara College.
She did cosmetology from Christine Valmy Schools of Esthetics and is currently working with a Multi National Organisation in Delhi. Her interests include travelling and adventure sports.

My elder daughter is married and well settled in Hong Kong. My son in law is a bussiness head for south Asia and is hence based out of Hong Kong currently.
We are a close knit Punjabi family with educational and army background living in New Delhi .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Kshatriya
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Artist with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH00535059