SH00403171 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 6' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Dudley, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hiiiii everyone,,m here looking for my loving soulmate .about me ,m very fun loving, hard-working and honest kind of person. i m very fond of playing cricket, listening music,outing wid friends , cooking.. m looking for a girl who is honest, smart and good looking.who match with my personality. who can stand by me in any situation,she know d value of relationship . bcz marriage is very beautiful relation in d world n I wana give my special1 all happiness as she deserve ,,thanks for reading my profile ..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Dudley, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patiala, India. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH00403171