SH00382180 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Jamshedpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello.... First of all thanks to all the visitors. Iam her mother, she Is my only child. She has completed M.COM.(mkt) from ranchi university and has done her MBA(hr) as well from SMU, she Has got excellence awards too. Currently she is doing well in the stock market (NSE). Her words -
As iam sensitive so extremists in emotions and feelings. i usually need plenty of time to think deeply about things i feel. i can feel things very intensely. by nature, simple, compassionate and having good conscience.
If you have any sort of query plz do leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH00382180