SH00129634 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Khatri
Diploma in Architecture
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Name Visible on Login my daughter has been brought in a mix blend of modern and traditional culture, owing to which she has inculcated good moral values. Her birth place is Patiala and brought up in Gurgaon in a Sikh Khatri family. Post pursuing her two years diploma in Interior Designing, she completed her Commerce Graduation. With a work experience of 2.5 years, she is currently working as a free lancer, undertaking assignments.

Simplicity is something my daughter follows in her life. She is of ambivert nature and confident in whatever task put on her shoulders.

Her motto in life is, ` Live and Let Live’.

In leisure time, Name Visible on Login either prefer reading, listening to music, surfing the internet and a good conversation with our family members.

We are an established business family, settled in Gurgaon from last 5 decades. I am an Industrialist, manufacturer of automobile rubber parts and my younger son assists me in the business. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Khatri
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Architecture
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Politics, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Arunachal Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH00129634