Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Human Resources Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Believe in simple living and high thinking. She like people who are honest, caring, mature and religious. She believe in respecting others and their emotions

She has 1.5 years of experience as HR Executive and 6 years of experience in Travel & Hospitality industry. Name Visible on Login has completed 2 Years full time diploma in tourism and ticketing from Delhi and Graduation in BA from Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University.

I am working as Senior Assistant engineer in centre government and my wife teaches in a government school. Name Visible on Login has 2 siblings, an elder sister (married and mother of a boy, lives in US with husband who is a software engineer working as VP engineering and a younger brother ( an electronics engineer who is currently working in MNC )
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: