SH00002353 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Computers/ IT. I completed my MBA in Systems/HR this year and have completed BE(IT) from pune university. Currently, working in an IT company as HR Executive at Pune.

I would like my partner to be sweet, caring, loving and above all he must respect our relation. I would like to marry a person who is well settled and believe in simple living with high thinking.nnThere are five members in my family. We are from Bharthna(Distt-Auraiya/(initially Etawah)). My father is an ex-servicemen retired from Indian Airforce and currently working as Sub-Inspector in CISF. My mother is great homemaker. My elder brother is working as assistant in SBI. We are staying in Pune though brother and dad are posted in different cities.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bhuj View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Etawah. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH00002353