SH63586512 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Born Again,Spiritfilled and bibleloving
Location
:
Zurich, Switzerland
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I love Jesus and strive to know him everyday better. I work in a webdesign company as an Online Marketing Manager and am involved in the intercession ministry at my church. Originally I am a Punjabi from Jalandhar but I was born and raised in Switzerland.
    In the near future I want to settle down and plant a church. Right now I am doing a one year part-time bible college to exceed my vision.

    I am willing and by Gods grace able to shift to any country the Lord sends me. As I got an indo-western mentality, I am looking for an indian life-partner out of US, Canada or Europe.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, Switzerland
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again,Spiritfilled and bibleloving
    • Hindi
    • English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Switzerland
    • Zurich, Zurich
    • India, Switzerland
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Pentecost
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, French
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=19amit85