SH91511096 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, English
Sunni
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in San Jose, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam Alaikum,

inshaAllah I would highly prefer an Alima / Hafiza (or) atleast someone who is willing to become one. I'm a nice, loving and down-to-earth person with a good sense of humour and values. I'm health conscious and keep myself occupied with various activities in addition to my job. Islam is important to me and I pray 5 times a day and Alhamdulillah try my best to remember to please Allah all the time through every action/word. I continue to learn Tafsir, memorize Surah, learn Arabic, etc Looking for a girl who will support me to lead a life which will help us attain jannat-ul-firdous inshaAllah.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1985shaadi