SH94382988 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Clean Shaven, Shergill
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Law Enforcement Employee
Lives in Calgary, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login ( I am Jatt Sikh I cant change above for some reason), My personality is very easy going and I can adapt to change well. I prefer to have a routine but I do enjoy adding some spontaneity into my life. I view myself as very family oriented person and I respect all in life. I enjoy going for a run and catching up with family & friends. I am very goal driven and am looking for someone who is just as ambitious about their life. Family is important to me and I view marriage as a union of two families, so I hope to meet someone with same values. In my professional life I've studied Mechanical Engg. from PTU India and have completed Power & process Engg. from BCIT Canada. I was working for Canadian Pacific railway till last year, I was recruited by police and now I have completed officer training[something I wanted to do for a long time]
I am confident, funny, hard working and want to be self made man
I am here to find a match
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Clean Shaven, Shergill
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Movies
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Rajput
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1984sherry