SH62633363 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Jaiswal,UP Jaiswal
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I am a confident, affable and easygoing person. About my education, I have completed my graduation in Science from Mumbai University. Moreover, I have also completed my MBA in Marketing from Symbiosis University, Pune. Currently, I am working as a Business Development Executive with an MNC. I would say I am a person who is passionate about everything that I do. Specifically, I have always been fond of dancing . Besides, listening to music, reading and travelling are a few of my interests. Although I am a career-oriented person and love what I do; I make it a point to find time for my family and friends. Maintaining a healthy balance between my personal and professional life is something that I have always been keen about. Simplicity has been a way of life for me.

    About Family- My father is an entrepreneur running a retail store of bakery confectionaries and my mother is a home-maker. Among siblings, I have a younger brother and a younger sister. My younger brother is working in a pharmaceutical MNC and my younger sister is a commercial artist working with an advertising agency.

    Partner Expectations- I seek a trustworthy, supportive and respectful person who would cherish the journey of life with me. Most importantly, I am looking for a friend with whom I can enjoy a good conversation; since marriage is also a union that binds two families, I would look forward to be accepted not as a daughter-in-law but as a daughter. Preferably, seeking alliances from Hindu:Name Visible on Login, Hindu :Gupta, Hindu- Baniya and Hindu:Agarwal community located in Mumbai; however also open to considering suitable proposals from other communities settled elsewhere.

    Views on Marriage- "Marriage is a partnership of two unique people who bring out the very best in each other, and who know that even though they are wonderful as individuals, they are even better together. "
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jaiswal,UP Jaiswal
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • U.P
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Theatre... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    • Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films
    • Basketball, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal
    • Hindi
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1984pooja