SH60294847 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Shipping
Profession
:
Merchant Naval Officer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Brahmin - Saraswat,Punj
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, sailing as a Chief Officer ( merchant naval officer ) having cleared Captains exams, with a reputed foreign company.
    I am a very mature, understanding person with an intellectual yet modern outlook. I hold strong values and expect the same in my partner. I am loving, caring and compassionate. Personally and professionally as well i am disciplined, responsible and very sincere.
    I love nature, wildlife and serene beautiful places. I also love travelling to such places and also to hill stations, beaches etc. I also love good food and enjoy cooking too. I love good music and singing. I also enjoy gymming and practise accupressure, yoga, mudras. I am tech savvy to a very sane and practical extent.
    I very much believe in the concept of marriage and love and think of it as a journey created by two individuals towards a comman goal of happiness, bliss and harmony.My being manglik is compatible with manglik or non-manglik both. My father is retried & mother working as Manager in Bank Of Baroda. I am the only son & we are residing in Pune.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat,Punj
    • SARASWAT BRAHMIN
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • PUNJAB
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Shipping
    • Merchant Naval Officer
    • INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari, Rajasthani
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1984kashish