SH86512781 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As Salaam Waliykum

Hiii

I am Name Visible on Login, very simple down to earth person, but a very ambitious and self respecting person. I like to travel // to explore new places // to go for a long drive // listen to music; I belong to a middle class family, which consists of my father, mother and 2 sisters. I am Islamic and perform all the rituals of Islam. Besides being and Islamic girl I am moderate, liberal and traditional in my thinking too. Coming to my education and Career I am B. Com Graduate. I did my diploma in Travel Tourism and hotel Management from Trade wings Institute of Management. After that I worked with Cox and Kings Tour Operator as an executive for -2. 6 years. Presently, pursuing MBA from IGNOU on distance learning basis. I am Presently working with -Thomas -cook India Ltd. One of the leading Tour Operator In India. With Bhopal Branch...... Family Background My family consists -of my father, mother and 2 sister. Father retired... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jabalpur, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1984_naziya