SH84115628 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up in Mumbai. I graduated in Mass communication, worked for a while in a PR firm before pursuing my MBA majoring in HR. I am currently a HR professional working in Mumbai.
There are two things that describe me best. One is music. I enjoy music of all genres and can really appreciate rhythm and melody; and secondly I am a foodie at heart and I like to explore new cuisines and try different places and when good food is usually coupled with good company and idle chatter, it's Bliss!!
Working through the week, I earnestly look forward to the weekend, which is spent catching up on movies, meeting friends or at other times simply vegetating. Honestly, I haven't got the chance to travel around much but it's something I'm really looking forward to. So it would be great if I get to meet someone who enjoys exploring places.
What I am looking for in a partner is someone with a good sense of humour, a tad bit goofy, someone I can have interesting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is originally from Kerela with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1984_ABI