SH92149348 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Jat, Mann
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Sunny
I am AUSTRALIAN CITIZEN and OCI overseas citizen of INDIA
I have completed my B. COM From Latrobe University, Melbourne. Australia. I am doing business in NSW . My hobbies are Going to Gym, Listening Music. My friends describe me as Confident Person. I am looking for a partner who is a Family Person.

My favorite sports are Cricket and Football. My family Father Practicing Chartered Accountant, Mother House Maker and Brother Financial Planner Married and Settled in Sydney, Australia.. To me marriage means Mutual Respect and Understanding. I live With Parents in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Jat, Mann
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ludhiana View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ludhiana, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1953scm