SH74636310 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin - Gour
Location
:
Chandigarh, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well .i am an ambitious, confident, optimist and go getter kind of guy. I am spiritual and i believe in karma. I respect all my elders, because i got such kind of heritage from my parents. I love to write sometimes and i am a nature loving guy and i even like extreme weathers like burning hot and freezing cold sometimes. Travelling, swimming are some of my favorite hobbies.

    I need someone who would be intelligent, creative, caring and loving. I need a girl who respects my parents as she does to her. i am a traveller by interest, and i love to explore new places and an Ayurvedic doctor by profession and a businessman by passion. Good luck to all of u for ur search.nnMy father is a Retired Army Personnel and we are two brothers. I studied in different Army Schools, since my father had new posting every 3 years, so i have seen most of the India and very well aware of different Indian cultures, traditions and cuisines,I have completed my Bachelors in Ayuvedic Medicine & Surgery from Chandigarh, Currently i am a medical consultant at different hospitals and have my own business of manufacturing Ayurvedic medicines, Herbaceuticals and Ayurvedic cosmetics. My mother was a teacher earlier but she is homemaker now...younger brother has completed B.A Hons in Economics and French and MA in economics from PU and Working as Development Manager with ICICI Bank.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gour
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Punjabi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Haryana
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Blues, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian, Rap, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Drama
    • Badminton, Basketball, Boxing / Wrestling, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports
    • Konkan, Punjabi, Spanish
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 19 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=17leo