SH54562772 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Abilene, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Alhamdolillah, my daughter is very good-looking, smart with a strong Eman and good Islamic values. In spite of her achievements, she is a well-grounded, humble and balanced person. She is a curious person, very open to learning new things each day. She is a practicing dentist and recently started working.

We are a Sunni Pathan family well-based in Delhi but originally from Lucknow, UP. We believe in and practice the basic 5 pillars of Islam. I have a son too who is working in California, USA. My husband's side of family lives in USA.

We are looking for a practicing Muslim Sunni Pathan/Syed/Sheik boy, a teetotaler . The boy should be down to earth, well-educated and with a pleasing personality. Only people seriously interested in marriage should contact. My daughter is not planning to relocate outside USA. We will only consider rishtas in the USA .

May Allah guide us all in finding the most appropriate partners for our children. Ameen.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Lives in Abilene, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1633_IN