SH90959136 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, arora,punjabi khatri
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is a BRANCH MANAGER in a Leading Brand in EDUCATION INDUSTRY in Gurgaon.She is a beautifull and herself is a,career oriented as well as family oriented too,is mixture of modern and traditional values..down to earth and humble girl,looking for her a partner who do respect family values like her.and should be compatible to her,should be presentable and career oriented,should be a mixture of modern and traditional values..
About Family----
In a family they are 2 siblings my elder son, who is married and blessed with 2 kids who is a Production Plant Manager in biggest brand of Europe in IT in MANESAR and stays in GURGAON,MY DAUGHTER stays with them.I am retired from PWD department. & Wife is principal & both govt. employes.and stays in KARNAL.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Arora,punjabi khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Karnal
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chandigarh, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Shopping
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1556geetika