SH81090138 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Nagpal
Masters degree in Management
Legal Professional
Lives in Hissar, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am of very enthusiastic nature, have aimed highly for myself. I gave the most respect to myself and my inner conscience, I respect family values as well as modern philosophy. Working in Judicial Court, currently pursuing for Section Officer Departmental Examination as well. My hobbies include listening music, especially old evergreen songs, reading, walking and roaming, watching movies, etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Nagpal
Lives in Hissar, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Born in Hansi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from KARNAL, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 3 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Social Service, Singing, Automobiles, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, New Age Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Automobiles, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 35
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Chattisgarhi, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1166shaadi