SH93764390 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile of my grand-niece who is working with a reputed US firm in Greater Boston area as a consultant after finishing her Masters in Computer Science.

She is smart, hard working and a highly motivated professional with strong family values. She is polite, respectful with friendly people skills. She enjoys painting and dancing. My niece comes from a well known and highly religious Name Visible on Login family of Delhi. Her father is a businessman and mother is a acting principal in a middle school. She being the eldest, her siblings look up to her as an example of hard work and accomplishments. Her younger sister is doing Masters in Computer Science in US and the youngest brother is a student in 12th standard/ grade.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, India, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Yoga, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBowling, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1031_US