Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Lives in Arlington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I think nothing is meaningful to say something about ourselves, until the other person figure it out themselves. When we say, we build suspicion, we loose the trust, but when someone discover the beauty inside of you they have no choice but trust, and that's the key for a relationship. So why saying, when no gaining? Therefore, my theory is Don't say, just be yourself, and I think true love has to come itself, its not worthy to try too hard for true love. I think finding the one, it should just be an option; when something is real, and meant to happen it will happen; without needing our too much effort.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Arlington, VA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Bangladesh with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: